We Help You Build Your Startup

Hemargroup has been helping, for more than 40 years, entrepreneurs and startuppers turning their ideas into successful companies

All the Support You Need to Build Your Startup

Idea Development
Engineering and Prototyping Services
Small Series and Mass Production
Marketing Services
Logistics and Warehouse Management
Chat with an Expert
young business team presenting ideas at the whiteboard

Idea Development

Every successful entrepreneur starts with an idea. Our team of engineers is ready to develop your idea together, moving from a mere dream to an actual plan. If you are not sure about the potential and the feasibility of your projects, Hemargroup is ready to help you. IOT


engineering and prototyping services

Engineering and Prototyping Services

From the first concept to the prototype. Hemargroup is specialized in tackling complex startup projects, bringing them to life. Develop your MVP with us, ready to be tested with your first customers and to be presented to your investors.

Our IOT Partner

LOGO-gimasi

 


small series and mass production of electronics products

Small Series and Mass Production

Have you just started to sell your product? Or your startup is ready for the big jump? Hemargroup can assist you in all the challenges linked to the manufacturing of your product, from the printed circuit board to the final assembly. Contact us to get a personalized quotation.


marketing startup services

Marketing Services

From building a memorable brand to creating a full long-term marketing strategy, Hemargroup provides entrepreneurs and startups with a one-stop solution for all their go-to-market needs. Gain traction and make your brand an unforgettable experience!


logistics and warehouse management startup

Logistics and Warehouse Management

Hemargroup can offer support for your startup logistics. With an international reach and skillful warehouse management, you can concentrate on new customers, while we take care of your product orders.


 

Launch Your Business Today

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Aufbau Ihres Startups

Hemargroup hilft seit mehr als 40 Jahren Unternehmern und Startuppern, ihre Ideen in erfolgreiche Unternehmen zu verwandeln.

Alle Unterstützung, die Sie für den Aufbau Ihres Startups benötigen

Ideen-Entwicklung
Dienstleistungen im Engineering und Prototyping
Kleinserien und Massenproduktion
Marketing Dienstleistungen
Logistik und Lagerverwaltung
Fragen Sie einen Experten
young business team presenting ideas at the whiteboard

Ideen-Entwicklung

Jeder erfolgreiche Unternehmer beginnt mit einer Idee. Unser Team von Ingenieuren ist bereit, Ihre Idee gemeinsam zu entwickeln, von einem Traum zu einem tatsächlichen Plan. Wenn Sie sich über das Potenzial und die Durchführbarkeit Ihrer Projekte nicht sicher sind, ist Hemargroup bereit, Ihnen zu helfen. 

IOT


engineering and prototyping services

Dienstleistungen im Engineering und Prototyping

Vom ersten Konzept bis zum Prototyp. Hemargroup ist darauf spezialisiert, komplexe Startup-Projekte anzugehen und sie zum Leben zu erwecken. Entwickeln Sie mit uns Ihren MVP, der bereit ist, mit Ihren ersten Kunden getestet und Ihren Investoren präsentiert zu werden.

Unser IOT Partner

LOGO-gimasi

 


small series and mass production of electronics products

Kleinserien und Massenproduktion

Haben Sie gerade erst begonnen, Ihr Produkt zu verkaufen? Oder Ihr Startup ist bereit für den großen Sprung? Hemargroup kann Ihnen bei allen Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit der Herstellung Ihres Produktes helfen, von der Leiterplatte bis zur Endmontage. Kontaktieren Sie uns, um ein individuelles Angebot zu erhalten.


marketing startup services

Marketing Dienstleistungen

Vom Aufbau einer einprägsamen Marke bis hin zur Entwicklung einer umfassenden, langfristigen Marketingstrategie bietet Hemargroup Unternehmern und Startups eine Lösung aus einer Hand für alle ihre Markteinführungsanforderungen. Gewinnen Sie Traktion und machen Sie Ihre Marke zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis!


logistics and warehouse management startup

Logistik und Lagerverwaltung

Hemargroup kann Ihnen Unterstützung bei der Logistik Ihres Startups anbieten. Mit einer internationalen Reichweite und einer geschickten Lagerverwaltung können Sie sich auf neue Kunden konzentrieren, während wir uns um Ihre Produktbestellungen kümmern.


Starten Sie Ihr Unternehmen noch heute

Fragen Sie einen Experten