SWISS MADE ELECTRONICS

Your reliable, flexible and responsive EMS partner for the development and production of electronic devices.
We Engineer, Prototype, Assemble, and Produce Your Electronic Products.

For Companies and Startups.

 

Engineering

by HSCS Sagl

From the idea to the final product, our engineering experts are at your service.
No matter at which stage your product lifecycle is, we provide engineering support services to develop, optimize and industrialize your product.

Hardware and Software Development
Prototyping and 0-Series
Production-Oriented Industrialization
EMC/EMV Design Support
Redesign and Upgrade
Technical Analysis and Documentation
Electronic Circuits Diagram Design
Virtual Layout and Simulation
Dedicated Development
3D Project Modeling and Integration
Express Service
Explore Engineering

Production

by Sefa SA
 

From the first prototype to the mass production of your device, we aim to reduce your product's time to market, forecasting mass production and managing the end-to-end lifecycle. Our team of experts will help you upgrade, finalize, optimize and industrialize your new or existing products.

SMD and THT Electronics Assembly
Testing and Programming
Quality Assurance and Traceability
Rework, Repairs, and Updates
Mechanical and Final Assembly
Warehouse and Logistics
Explore Production

Services

by Hemar AG

We take care of your project from A to Z.
From in-house design to prototype creation, from new product market introduction to mass production: we support our customers at each stage of their product lifecycle, from the startup to the corporate, through advanced electronic manufacturing services (EMS) capabilities and dedicated customer service.

Materials and Components
Procurement
Startup Support
After Sales
Quality Assurance
Express Services
Dedicated Warehouse
Packaging and Logistics
Explore Services

Startup & IOT

Turn your dreams into reality with Hemargroup.
When you have a startup, it's very difficult to find a solid and reliable partner which can follow you along with the development of your business. Hemargroup is one of the few European players who can offer a 360° support to startups. From developing your idea to building the first prototype, from studying a marketing strategy to starting the mass production, from managing the logistics to having a dedicated warehouse.  

Idea and Market Development
Engineering and Prototyping Services
Small Series and Mass Production
Marketing Services
Explore Startup & IOT
Our Partner Network

Subscribe to Hemargroup Newsletter


Want to know more?

Hemargroup_Presentation_subtitle

 

The World of Hemargroup

hemar electronics ag

Hemar AG

Headquarter

Hemar Electronic AG was founded in 1982. Established as a component importer, it soon formed alliances with strong EMS partners for the production of finished electronic assemblies, swiss-made for the world market.
 
The main purpose of Hemar Electronic is to offer a strategic and integrated quality EMS service. We carefully choose the raw materials and components necessary for the realization of the products, following the projects until their introduction on the market.
 
Precisely for this reason Hemar Electronic AG acquired SEFA SA in 2010, with the aim of increasing its flexibility and speed of reaction to requests, maintaining and indeed increasing the high levels of quality and precision achieved.
 
 
 

sefa sa

Sefa SA

Manufacturing

SEFA SA was founded in 1972 and joined the Hemar Group in 2010. The know-how derived from modern, state-of-the-art management has enabled SEFA SA to achieve steady, future-oriented, future-oriented growth in the world of electronic assembly.
 
We tackle every challenge in the world of electronics with knowledge of the facts, proposing new solutions and offering a high integration of the various engineering, prototyping, and mass production processes.
 
Our employees are distinguished by their flexibility, expertise, and experience. Through regular training and further education, we maintain a high standard of the necessary technical knowledge.
 
 
 

HSCS sagl

HSCS SAGL

Engineering

To increase and complete its offer in the electronics sector, Hemargroup decides to acquire HSCS Sagl in 2019. Hemargroup adds a key component to its offer to corporate and private customers.
 
HSCS Sagl combines the experience gained in the hotellerie, industrial, public and consumer sectors, bringing its customers great advantages and significant improvements in their facilities, introducing the use of cutting-edge technology.
 
The professionalism of HSCS is expressed by Technology solutions, IOT, Drone Systems, LED/Light-management, domotics, e-entertainment, automation, systems integration and security.

Swiss Made Electronics Fertigungsdienstleistungen

Ihr zuverlässiger, schneller und flexibler Electronics Manufacturing Services Partner für die Entwicklung und Produktion von elektronischen Geräten.
Wir konstruieren, entwerfen, montieren und produzieren Ihre elektronischen Produkte.

Für Unternehmen und Startups.

Von der Idee zum Produkt Online-Angebot

Engineering

by HSCS Sagl

Von der Idee bis zum Endprodukt stehen Ihnen unsere technischen Experten zur Verfügung.
Ganz gleich, in welcher Phase des Produktlebenszyklus sich Ihr Produkt befindet, wir bieten Ihnen technische Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung, Optimierung und Industrialisierung Ihres Produkts.

Hardware- und Software-Entwicklung
Prototyping und 0-Serien
Produktionsorientierte Industrialisierung
EMC/EMV-Design-Unterstützung
Neugestaltung und Upgrade
Technische Analyse und Dokumentation
Entwurf von elektronischen Schaltungen
Virtuelles Layout und Simulation
Dedizierte Entwicklung
3D-Projektmodellierung und Integration
Express Service
Mehr über unser Engineering

Produktion

by Sefa SA
 

Vom ersten Prototyp bis zur Massenproduktion Ihres Geräts zielen wir darauf ab, die Zeit bis zur Markteinführung Ihres Produkts zu verkürzen, indem wir die Massenproduktion prognostizieren und den gesamten Lebenszyklus verwalten. Unser Expertenteam hilft Ihnen bei der Aufrüstung, Fertigstellung, Optimierung und Industrialisierung Ihrer neuen oder bestehenden Produkte.

SMD- und THT-Elektronikmontage
Testen und Programmieren
Qualitätssicherung und Rückverfolgbarkeit
Überarbeitungen, Reparaturen und Aktualisierungen
Mechanik und Endmontage
Lager und Logistik
Mehr über unsere Produktion

Dienstleistungen

by Hemar AG

Wir betreuen Ihr Projekt von A bis Z.
Vom hauseigenen Design, über die Erstellung von Prototypen, bis zur Markteinführung neuer Produkte und deren Massenproduktion: Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden in jeder Phase des Produktlebenszyklus, vom Startup bis zum Grosskonzern, durch fortschrittliche elektronische Fertigungsdienstleistungen (EMS) und einen engagierten Kundendienst.

Material und Komponenten
Beschaffung
Startup Unterstützung
After Sales
Qualitätssicherung
Express-Dienste
Dediziertes Lagerhaus
Verpackung und Logistik
Mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen

Startup & IOT

Verwirklichen Sie Ihre Träume mit Hemargroup.
Wenn Sie ein Start-up haben, ist es sehr schwierig, einen soliden und zuverlässigen Partner zu finden, der Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens begleitet. Hemargroup ist einer der wenigen europäischen Akteure, die eine 360°-Unterstützung für Start-ups anbieten können. Von der Entwicklung Ihrer Idee bis zum Bau des ersten Prototyps, von der Studie einer Marketingstrategie bis zum Start der Massenproduktion, von der Verwaltung der Logistik bis zum Aufbau eines eigenen Lagers.  

Idee und Marktentwicklung
Dienstleistungen im Engineering und Prototyping
Kleinserien und Massenproduktion
Marketing-Dienstleistungen
Mehr über Startup & IOT
Unser Partnernetzwerk

Abonnieren Sie den Hemargroup-Newsletter


Möchten Sie mehr wissen?

Hemargroup_Presentation_subtitle

 

Die Welt der Hemargroup

hemar electronics ag

Hemar AG

Headquarter

Hemar Electronic AG wurde im Jahr 1982 gegründet.Sie ist jetzt ein internationales Unternehmen für elektronische Fertigungsdienstleistungen. Angefangen vom Komponentenhandel, wurden die Dienstleistungen sehr schnell, durch das Produzieren von elektronischen Steuerungen mit externen EMS Fertigungen, erweitert.
 
Hauptziel der hemar electronic ag ist es, den bestmöglichen Service im Bereich Elektronik zu offerieren. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden, angefangen von der Materialbeschaffung bis hin zur Markteinführung.
 
Im Jahr 2010 hat hemar electronic ag die Firma SEFA SA akquiriert, mit dem Ziel die Flexibilität und Reaktionsgeschwindigkeiten zu erhöhen und ein Optimum von Qualität und Präzision unseren Kunden zu garantieren
 

sefa sa

Sefa SA

Manufacturing

Die Firma SEFA SA wurde 1972 gegründet und ist Teil der Hemar Electronic AG seit 2010. Das Know How, welches in mehr als 40 Jahren durch moderne und zukunftsorientierte Leitung in Electronic Manufacturing erworben wurde, gab SEFA SA Beständigkeit und ein solides Wachstum.
 
Bei uns steht jeder Herausforderung in der Elektronikwelt professionelle Kompetenz gegenüber, durch die ein hohes Niveau an Engineering, Prototyping und Serienfertigung gewährleistet wird.
 
Unsere Mitarbeiter zeichnen sich durch ihre Flexibilität, Geschicklichkeit sowie durch eine grosse Menge an Erfahrungen aus. Durch regelmässiges Training und Weiterbildungskurse ist ein umfangreiches technologisches Know How gegeben.

HSCS sagl

HSCS SAGL

Engineering

Um das Angebot im Elektronikbereich zu erweitern und zu vervollständigen, beschloss die Hemargroup, im Jahr 2019 HSCS Sagl zu erwerben. Die Hemargroup erweitert ihr Angebot für Firmen- und Privatkunden um ein wesentliches Element.
 

HSCS Sagl bündelt die Erfahrungen aus dem Hotel-, Industrie-, öffentlichen und Konsumbereich und bringt seinen Kunden große Vorteile und erhebliche Verbesserungen in ihren Strukturen sowie den Einsatz modernster Technologien.

 
Die Professionalität von HSCS drückt sich in Technologielösungen, IOT, Drohnensystemen, LED/Lichtmanagement, Domotik, E-Entertainment, Automatisierung, Systemintegration und Sicherheit aus.